Connect with us

Business

Samsung Prepares to Release the AI-Powered Galaxy S24 Series

Published

on

Samsung is set to captivate the tech world with the launch of its much-anticipated Galaxy S24 series, consisting of the Galaxy S24, Galaxy S24+, and Galaxy S24 Ultra.

Also read:Samsung’s unveiling of the Galaxy A05 redefines the affordable smartphone experience in Nigeria

The unveiling is scheduled for Samsung’s inaugural Unpacked event of the year on January 17th in San Jose, United States.

The Galaxy S24 series launch aims to showcase Samsung’s latest premium innovations, focusing on enhancing users’ lifestyles, connectivity, and creativity. The Unpacked event will be broadcast live on Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel, commencing at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. GMT, and 7 p.m. CET.

Anticipation is building up with teasers and trailers expected ahead of the event. Recent leaks suggest that the Galaxy S24 series will come equipped with AI-powered features under the upcoming One UI 6.1.

Advertisement

Reports indicate that the One UI 6.1 may introduce Browsing Assist AI enhancements. This feature is anticipated to emphasize critical elements on webpages, facilitate language translation, and generate summarized versions of articles, promising increased productivity for users in their daily tasks.

The leaked information also hints at potential video compression capabilities in the One UI 6.1’s Gallery app. Users might gain the ability to selectively choose parts of videos, enabling the creation of slow-motion versions seamlessly. The effectiveness of this feature is expected to be a key highlight during the Galaxy Unpacked 2024 event.

Apart from these features, the Galaxy S24 series is speculated to showcase additional AI-driven functionalities.

Samsung Notes may introduce note summarization, real-time language translation during calls could become a reality, and a wallpaper generator, along with AI-generated effects for lock screen wallpapers, is anticipated. The phones may even offer the capability to remove elements from images and videos, showcasing Samsung’s commitment to pushing the boundaries of innovation.

As the countdown to the Unpacked event continues, tech enthusiasts eagerly await Samsung’s revelation of these AI-powered features. The Galaxy S24 series and One UI 6.1 are poised to redefine user experiences, offering a glimpse into the future of smartphone technology.

Advertisement

Samsung S24 ultra

 

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *